Zibra, “Chlorine: The Remixes”, Epic Records.

Zibra presents  “Chlorine: The Remixes” via Epic Records.

151679

Next up, the band called ZIBRA presents “Chlorine: The Remixes” on Epic Records.

A release which is way out of my area of expertise. I don’t know the original track (vocals sound a bit like a modern version of “The Cure”) and the remixes are to be located in the House section.

My favorite just from listening is the “Elderbrook Remix”, I like the laid back attitude and the minimal instrumentation.

I can’t tell if it’s worth to be checked out or not, this is just not my department!

Original review

This entry was posted in Sin categoría. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

